Inaugural Philomathia Award presented for innovative work on the future of the commons

Dr Dustin Garrick is the recipient of the inaugural Philomathia Award.

Read more here.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *